Recent Obituaries

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 Dec '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Raymond "Bud" LeRoy Olson Sat March 25, 2017
Mercedas Mae (Spangler) Horn Wed March 22, 2017
David Arnold Velie Tue March 21, 2017
Dean Michael Bauer Tue March 21, 2017
Earl A Breitenfeldt Mon March 20, 2017
Selma Elizabeth Torbeck Thu March 16, 2017
Marc D. Heller Thu March 16, 2017
Keith A Klarner Wed March 15, 2017
Dale M. Lillge Tue March 14, 2017
Lon Reed Bartsch Tue March 14, 2017
Donald Theodore Reffke Thu March 09, 2017
Michael John West Wed March 08, 2017
JoAnn (Blankenship) Roehl Mon March 06, 2017
Karen Ann Hermans Mon March 06, 2017
Peter Lee Graverson Sat March 04, 2017
Alec Wayne Tauber Fri March 03, 2017